RSS Feed

Kismet Trinket Boxes and a delayed Winner

Kismet Trinket Boxes and a delayed Winner

Please tell me Im not the only one who’s fallen down the Holiday rabbit hole that runs from Thanksgiving straight through to the New Year! Okay, lets catch this up 1st…my Sew Pro Stars Blog Hop Winner from Random.org  is #1! Thank You so much Sherri and watch for an email from me looking for your mailing info 🙂

lg-logo-14953885_10207858735082653_8479807870475932973_n                              random-org-winner

Next Up…Have you seen Sara’s new Kismet Trinket Boxes pattern?

kismet-lgsq_mdrnd-sewsweetness-vbg-1117161404b-2             kismet-trinket-boxes-sewsweetness-vbg-1118161428

It’s a Value Pattern for sure…for $5, its Fat Quarter Friendly and quick to stitch in 3 sizes each!  This is the Large Square and Medium Round that I tested and the 2nd picture includes the Small Round. Love that Fabric? I totally do, they’re 3 of my faves rolled into 1…its Derby Style by Melissa Mortenson (Polkadot Chair) for Riley Blake Fabrics 🙂

Thanks Sew Much for stopping by and hope to see you again soon!

 

 

 

One response »

  1. Rebecca Mae Designs

    Thanks so much! I’m so excited to get my clutch and I have the perfect horse lover in mind! ❤️ Great bags from the sewsweetness pattern!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

